缘易达科技商贸合作有限公司

Zuen Tech Corporation Pte Ltd 是在身心灵届是名列前茅的管理科技企业。我们与各界企业合作,为世界级的企业提供关键建议,市场战略,市场营销,组织,运营,信息技术,数字化转型,高级分析, 企业融资, 以及企业并购。

我们能让合作伙伴增加更多资源,为客户提供最优秀的定制解决方案,满足客户的需求,克服业务挑战,迎接新的未来。

缘易资本

缘易资本是一家在全面性身心灵健康行业里的国际领先企业管理与咨询公司之一。我们与企业机构展开合作,扮演着产业升级与战略细化的“核心枢纽” 作用。融合了全球身心灵健康业的优质资源, 提供行业交流与资源对接,协助企业拟定最佳決策, 并且将决策化为行动,实现持续性的成功。

通过我们的人才与最具创新性和最有效的组织来解决一些世界上最紧迫的问题。从而推动社会并取得改革上的影响。我们与那些具有先驱和扩张模式的组织进行合作,让他们可以做出真正的成就。

我们为全球领导者提供跨越行业与地区, 最关键性问题和机遇的建议,其中包括:策略、市场营销、组织、运营、信息技术、数字化转型和卓越分析、 可持续发展、企业融资、并购等。此外, 公司也为企业提供集体资产业务管理服务。

缘滋味

缘滋味是个追求不断创新特色的商品与服务理念,提供各种现代便利店应有尽有的不同商品。缘滋味特点在于自创的五行方面的保健产品,以身心灵角度来服务消费者。缘滋味面向消费者提供便利生活,致力于引领便利店行业最新潮流。

LUXE COLLECTION PTE LTD

您对独家奢侈品交易的个人通道
将欧洲精品店、奥特莱斯和授权零售商的最佳选择和优惠直接送到您家门口。

紫衫阁投资管理商品公司

紫衫阁专注于个人命理、住宅风水、商业办事处风水、公司开幕、婴儿出生、结婚吉祥日等等。

整合全球身心健康行业优质资源,提供行业交流与资源对接,协助企业制定最佳决策并将其转化为行动,实现可持续性成功。

御龙泰合商城

御龙泰合商城是一家生鲜快送服务提供商,涵盖果蔬、肉禽蛋奶、海鲜水产、粮油调味等品类,用户在御龙泰合商城选购商品后,根据定位配送地址,向附近骑手派单并进行配送;前置仓配货送到家的服务模式,通过技术驱动产业链升级,为用户提供品质确定、时间确定、品类确定的生鲜消费体验。服务范围覆盖整个新加坡,是用户信赖的民生互联网企业。

新豪缘餐饮集团

新豪缘餐饮集团的概念餐厅旨在实现“以餐厅标准做家常菜”的理念。 每个概念都承诺用发自内心的服务带来感官体验,让用餐者沉浸在捕捉中国和日本文化微妙之处的氛围中,尤其是丰富的美食佳肴中的精华。 新豪缘餐饮集团秉承为客户提升、改善和创造终极用餐体验的使命,确保每家分店的高品质食物、优质服务和独特的室内设计。 该集团旨在通过各种烹饪风格(例如中式和日本料理)来振兴现场,充分拥抱传统。



The Luxury Lifestyle Clubhouse Pte Ltd (TLLC)

2021 年 10 月推出

2022 年 5 月推出

TLLC 战略合作伙伴

Tonino Lamborghini



兰博基尼集团是一个以意大利设计传统和奢华为核心的生活方式体验品牌。 该集团设计和开发了广泛且标志性的奢侈品和体验,包括手机、手表、眼镜、珠宝、家居、服装、运动配饰、意大利饮料、五星级精品酒店以及世界各地的别致餐厅和休息室。 所有产品都统一在兰博基尼集团的标准,即“愤怒的公牛”。

Eagle Wings



EagleWings Group致力于用爱和欢乐将人们聚集在一起,提供各种体验。 用最优质的食材、娱乐和服务,从我们的心底带给您。 EagleWings Yacht Charters 提供最好的海上体验服务。 EagleWings Loft 拥有休闲而精致的氛围。 这家咖啡馆旨在为食客带来环游该地区的 EagleWings 游艇上的最精致美食。 EagleWings Cinematics 的诞生符合我们对购物中心的希望——通过一系列有益健康的产品为朋友和家人带来欢乐。

御龙汇学院

御龙书院是一家专注于改善每个人的经济状况,实现每个人的梦想,致力于价值和财富的教育公司。 我们相信传播经过验证和时间考验的知识,这些知识对希望改变当前生活的任何人都有吸引力。 课程包括金融知识、了解你的身体、思想和灵魂,掌握你的人生命运。

Zuen Tech Corporation Pte Ltd

Zuen Tech Corporation Pte Ltd is one of the best management technology companies in the body, mind, and soul. We work with companies from all walks of life to provide world-class companies with key advice, market strategy, marketing, organization, operations, information technology, digital transformation, advanced analysis, corporate financing, and corporate mergers and acquisitions.

We can enable partners to add more resources, provide customers with the best customized solutions to meet their needs, overcome business challenges, and welcome a new future.

Zuen Capital Pte Ltd

Zuen Capital is one of the leading international corporate management and consulting companies in the comprehensive physical and mental health industry. We have developed cooperation with enterprises and institutions, and acted as the "core hub" for industrial upgrading and strategic refinement.

It integrates the high-quality resources of the global physical, mental health industry, provides industry exchanges and resource docking, assists companies in formulating the best decisions, and turns them into actions to achieve sustainable success.

Solve some of the most pressing problems in the world through our talents and the most innovative and effective organizations. So as to promote the society and achieve the impact of reform. We work with organizations that have pioneering and expansion models so that they can deliver real results.

We provide global leaders with advice on the most critical issues and opportunities across industries and regions, including: strategy, marketing, organization, operations, information technology, digital transformation and excellent analysis, sustainable development, corporate financing, mergers and acquisitions, etc. . In addition, the company also provides collective asset business management services for enterprises.

Yuan Yum Yum Pte Ltd

Yuan Yum Yum is a convenience concept that pursues continuous innovation with unique characteristics, and carries a variety of different products that modern convenience stores should have. Yuan Yum Yum's highlight is on its curated five-element health supplement products, serving consumers from the perspective of mind, body and soul. Yuan Yum Yum provides consumers with a convenient life and is committed to leading the latest trend in the convenience store industry.

LUXE COLLECTION PTE LTD

Your personal access to exclusive luxury deals.
Bringing the best selection and deals direct from boutiques, outlets, and authorised retailers in Europe – right to your doorstep.

ZlSHANGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT PTE LTD

ZISHANGE Capital management focuses on personal numerology, residential feng shui, commercial office feng shui, opening of the company, baby birth, wedding auspicious day, etc.

It integrates the high-quality resources of the global physical, mental health industry, provides industry exchanges and resource docking, assists companies in formulating the best decisions, and turns them into actions to achieve sustainable success.

Zuen Mall

Zuen Mall is a fresh fast delivery service provider, covering fruits and vegetables, meat, poultry, eggs, milk, seafood, aquatic products, grain and oil seasonings, etc. After users purchase goods in Zuen Mall, they will be sent to nearby locations according to the location of the delivery address. The rider dispatches orders and delivers them; the service model of pre-warehouse distribution and delivery, drives the upgrade of the industrial chain through technology, and provides users with a fresh consumption experience with certain quality, time, and category. The service scope covers the entire Singapore, and it is a trusted Internet enterprise for people's livelihood.

Yuan Cuisine Group Pte Ltd

Yuan Cuisine Group's concept restaurant aims to realize the concept of "homemade dishes by restaurant standards". Each concept promises a sensory experience with service that comes from the heart, immersing diners in an atmosphere that captures the subtleties of Chinese and Japanese culture, especially the best of the rich palette of culinary delights. True to our mission to enhance, improve and create the ultimate dining experience for our customers, Yuan Cuisine Group ensures high quality food, excellent service and unique interior design at every outlet. The group aims to invigorated the scene with a variety of culinary styles such as Chinese and Japanese cuisine, embracing tradition at its best.



The Luxury Lifestyle Clubhouse Pte Ltd (TLLC)

Launching Oct 2021

Launching May 2022

TLLC Strategic Partners

Tonino Lamborghini



The Tonino Lamborghini Group is a lifestyle experience brand with an Italian design heritage and luxury at its core. The Group designs and develops a vast and iconic range of luxury products and experiences, including mobiles, watches, eyewear, jewellery, home furnishing, clothing, sports accessories, Italian beverages, 5-star boutique hotels and chic restaurants and lounges around the world. All products are united under the instantly recognizable symbol of the Tonino Lamborghini Group, the 'Raging Bull'.

Eagle Wings



Endeavoring to bring people together with love and joy, EagleWings Group presents a variety of experiences. Brought to you from the bottom of our hearts with top quality ingredients, entertainment and service. EagleWings Yacht Charters offers the best of the sea. EagleWings Loft features a casual yet sophisticated ambience. The café aims to bring diners the finest cuisines from EagleWings yacht that travels around the region. EagleWings Cinematics was birthed in line with our hopes for the mall – to bring joy to friends and families through a range of wholesome offerings.

Imperial Dragon Academy

Imperial Dragon Academy is an education company that focuses on improving everyone's economic situation, realizing everyone's dream, and focusing on adding value and wealth. We believe in spreading knowledge that are proven and time tested that appeals to anyone who wishes to make a change in their current life. Courses includes financial literacy, understanding your body, mind and soul, taking charge on your life destiny.